Debating

So I posted about a month or so ago saying that I was going to close this thing down, but I’m not too sure anymore. I love Blogger, don’t get me wrong, but this site just gets more hits somehow. It’s not normally a big deal to me, getting hits and all, but I like to be able to think that someone is actually reading what I’m taking time out of my life to write. I don’t do this just for me you know.

It would be VERY meaningful and helpful if someone would let me know what they think! If I don’t get any replies here I guess I should just consider it abandoned.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. luis angel
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 13:16:40

    HEY! I LIKE YOUR PAGE, PLEASE EXPLAIN THE “Hinamizawa Syndrome”, I REALLY DONT UNDERSTAND IN WICH CONSISTS THIS ILLNESS.
    ALSO I WANT TO KNOW MORE OF THE MAIN CHARACTERS

    Reply

  2. luis angel
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 13:17:47

    I LIKE YOUR WEB SITE, YOU SHOULD CONTINUE WORKING ON THIS PAGE. =D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

