Update 26.2.2010

During the past few days I have added a few new higurashi character bios. I hope you like them. Remember, comments are always appreciated. I plan to add more in the next few days as well as add a new review for Code Geass and Code Geass R2 as well as character bios for that series as well. If there are any series that you would like to see reviewed and/or with character bios, please comment or email me and I will do my best to get them up for you.

One feature that I’m taking down from the site, I’m not sure if I mentioned it yet, but I’m taking down the video game news section. I haven’t the time to continuously look up news on the web and post it here. It would be the same stuff that you would read on N4G anyways. Perhaps after I get more established I’ll add an anime or music news section, but for now we’ll be sticking with reviews and the like.

On the same note about video games I would like to point out now that, since I love games a lot but never seem to have the time to fully complete them, every game review that I do will most likely end up with two versions. The first will be a review that I do after I play the game about half through or at least enough to get a feel for what it is, the second review will most likely be like my anime reviews, chock full of spoilers. So, keep an eye on which ones you’re reading.

Leave a Reply

