Update :D

Well it seems that my blog has been getting quite a few hits as of late. From looking at that information I see that Higurashi information is in high demand. This, my friends, is why I have decided on two things.

FIRST
Hinamizawa Syndrome as a community is put on hold. This is happening because of a number of things.
One of those things is the obvious lack of participation from key members of the idea. Another important reason is the fact that I still need to get this blog on its feet and I’ve also gotten two other started; one for random things, and another for history. Another reason that I’ve halted the Hinamizawa Syndrome project is the fact that, when it comes down to it, I just don’t have enough time.

SECOND
I will be turning this whole blog into a nicely organized and easy to navigate home page. Things seem to work out better that way. Updates on the main page and content on separate pages.

All of that said, I’m planning, very soon, to start working on character bios and the like for Higurashi as well as every other anime that I watch, have watched, and eventually plan to watch. Obviously the group mentioned lastly will be made last. The same will go for games as well.

As I’ve mentioned my other blogs here are the links:
My History Blog
My Random Blog

Leave a Reply

