Almost Graduation Time!!

Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ˜€

Well the whole being only on Linux thing only lasted like..2 days. I couldn’t deal with the lack of photoshop or contribute. So I’m back on Windows. I’m getting ready to do no less than five anime reviews as I have acquired the shows. Those animes are: Cat Girl Nuku Nuku TV, Eureka 7, Loveless, Chrono Crusade, and Sky Girls.

I also have a few album reviews that I’ll be starting on soon. I just got into a few new bands so I’ll review their newest cds for you, along with the new Otep one.

As I may have stated before, I have officially decided to leave FXN. I will still promote them, I will still report news for them, I will still be on friendly terms with them. I will not, however, resume being an active community member. The community is lost, I refuse to return. On the same note, I refuse as well to apologize to both Kyle and Darryl because I honestly don’t think my actions were wrong.

Now, if anyone is interested in a nice community with great, active members, you should go to FFF. That site I have grown to love. It’s very well managed, and so far I haven’t really encountered any problems with members. I can tell that its a very active site and I think everyone should check it out. ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyways, if you’re looking for me on the net, here’s where you can find me, as always:
My Twitter
My Deviantart
My Facebook
FFF User name: Celestial Being
N4G User name: Emo-Nemox7
As always, thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed your visit! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

