2010 is upon us

Damn straight. And now is the time for me to kick it into gear for real. It’s been almost a year since I started this and we’re getting nowhere. So, from now on, I’ll try to update it with a news story at least three or four times a week and at least one or two reviews a month. AT LEAST.

Now that it’s 2010 there are a lot of changes happening. For one, I’ve decided that I no longer want to be a part of the FXN community, I’m much happier at FFF. For those that don’t know, FFF is http://www.finalfantasyforums.net it’s another Final Fantasy site which has a larger community and seems to be a little better organized. I know I mentioned them before, but I just thought that I would point them out once more on a more positive note. Anyways, I’m done with the community on FXN, but I’ll continue to report FNC news for them, that’s my job and I wanted it, so I’ll continue to do it.

Another massive change is the fact that I’m now using Linux based operating systems ONLY. I refuse to deal with the drama of Windows and its possible viruses and the like, so I’m sticking with Linux because I’m not dumb enough to buy a mac. So since I’m using Linux, I’ll have to get ahold of another way to easily update other than Dreamweaver. D:

As for the GamingUnion drama; I think I’ll apologize. I don’t want any part of their site, but I’ll apologize. So if you’re lookin for me on a forum or anywhere on the net here’s where you go:
My Twitter
My Deviantart
My Facebook
FFF User name: Celestial Being
N4G User name: Emo-Nemox7

Pretty much anything that’s emonemox7 is me :3

Happy Holidays and Have a great 2010 everyone~~~!! 😀

Leave a Reply

