It’s Going To Be A Real Killjoy To Settle This

Another Higurashi title. ๐Ÿ˜€ lol. Well I have been insanely busy as of late, so no updates have been posted sadly. But in the coming days I will be doing like TRIPLE duty.ย  ๐Ÿ˜€ย  I have about 3 Anime reviews coming your way; FLCL, Code Geass and Gundam Seed. Along with that I have an album review or two lined up as well, one of which includes another in depth Alesana review.

Aside from all of that, there have been 3 podcasts released that I’ve had to listen to. Two from FXN and one from Gaming Union. I would suggest giving them a listen.

Next weekend will be a busy one as well. E3!!ย  ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m so excited. Words cannot begin to describe.

In preparation for thatย  I’ve been getting back into gaming. Recently I’ve been playing Final Fantasy X; single greastest Final Fantasy title ever, Pixeljunk Eden, and a bit of Disgaea 3: Abscence of Justice. Aside from those, I also got my hands on the inFAMOUS demo. I swear that game will be godly. I can’t wait to get my hands on the actual game.