Zombie Tag Is Deep

WOO HOO!! I put up my first anime page, it’s on Higurashi naturally. I hope you enjoy it. I also put up my first game news update, which from now on they will all have their own pages.

Lately I’ve been busy on forum sites, namely FXN and GU (plugplugplug). I also found a new Kingdom Hearts themed site, www.heartstation.org/forums/ It’s very small and brand new, but it has the potential to get bigger, its already more active than GU. lol.

I didn’t mention this last time, but you should check out the Dysnomia link in my blogroll. That’s a good blog, when it stays active that is. Well that’s all for today, I should have another game news update or two for you tomorow. And in the future I plan to review the following anime; FLCL, Avenger, Azumana Daioh, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Elfen Lied, School Days, and Gravitation. Keep checking back, I should have some music info up soon, thinking bout doin an OST and an album.  :]

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vicophine
    May 11, 2009 @ 19:55:41

    Oh, I will stay active :p wait till I get my laptoppy 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

